SERFF HOME


ADVISORY BOARD

Members of the SERFF Advisory Board are be selected by the NAIC Executive Committee. The Advisory Board will function pursuant to SERFF Advisory Board Operating Procedures.

 

Laura N. Cali
Commissioner/Chief Actuary
SERFF Advisory Board Chair

503-947-7208
laura.n.cali@oregon.gov

Oregon Dept. of Consumer and Business Services,
Division of Financial Regulation
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405

 

Brian Hoffman
Vice-President., Business
Insurance Regulatory Affairs
SERFF Advisory Board Vice Chair

860-277-1989
bjhoffma@travelers.com
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
One Tower Square, 7CR
Hartford, CT 06183

Birny Birnbaum
Consumer Representative

 

512 -912-1327
birny@sbcglobal.net

Center for Economic Justice
1701A S. 2nd St.
Austin, TX 78704

Rhonda Fossitt
Senior Deputy Director

 

517-284-8696
fossittr@michigan.gov

Michigan Dept. of Insurance & Financial Services
P.O. Box 30220
Lansing, MI 48909-7720

Natasha P. Gayle
Director, Consumer Products

 

718-794-6813
ngayle@affinityplan.org

Affinity Health Plan
1776 Eastchester Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461

Ted A. Hamby
Deputy Commissioner

 

919-807-6058
ted.hamby@ncdoi.gov

North Carolina Dept. of Insurance
Dobbs Building, 430 N. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC 27603-5926

Julie Mix McPeak
Commissioner

 

615-741-6007
julie.mcpeak@tn.gov

Tennessee Dept. of Commerce & Insurance
Davy Crocket Tower, Twelfth Fl.
500 James Robertson Pkwy.
Nashville, TN 37243-0565

 

Angela Nelson
Director, Market Regulation

 

573-522-9869
Angela.Nelson@insurance.mo.gov

Missouri Dept. of Insurance
Fin. Institutions & Prof. Reg. (DIFP)
P.O. Box 690
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0690

 

Karren M. Phair-Harvey
Director, Compliance

 

416-926-3232
Karren_phair@jhancock.com
John Hancock Life Insurance Company (USA)
200 Bloor St. East
Toronto, Ontario

Ken Selzer
Commissioner

 

785-296-3120
kselzer@ksinsurance.org
Kansas Insurance Department
420 SW 9th St.
Topeka, KS 66612-1678