SERFF HOME


PRODUCT STEERING COMMITTEE

Ann Watson

847-413-5944
ann.watson@zurichna.com

Zurich
1400 American Lane, T1, F4
Schaumburg IL 60196

 

Cuc Nguyen

405-521-3681
cuc.nguyen@oid.ok.gov

Oklahoma Department of Insurance
Five Corporate Plaza
3625 NW 56th, Suite 100
Oklahoma City OK 73112

 

Charles Hansberry

 

225-342-5213
CHansberry@ldi.la.gov

Louisiana Department of Insurance
1702 North Third Street
P.O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9214

 

Donna Daniel

 

208-334-4362
Donna.Daniel@doi.idaho.gov

Idaho Department of Insurance
700 West State Street
Boise, ID 83720

 

Christie Lee

 

513-412-3963
cmlee@gaig.com

Great American Insurance Company
49 East 4th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202

 

Ed Charbonnier

 

617-944-0926
echarbonnier@insurancecompact.org

Interstate Insurance Product Regulation Commission
Hall of the States Building
444 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001

 

Garlinda Taylor

 

919-807-6059
garlinda.taylor@ncdoi.gov

North Carolina Department of Insurance
Life and Health Division
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1201

 

Jane Neal

 

215-230-7960
jneal@mchughconsulting.com

McHugh Consulting Resources, Inc.
2005 South Easton Road, Suite 207
Doylestown, PA 18901

 

Jennie Bell

 

402-309-2306
jbell@ameritas.com

Ameritas
5900 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

 

Kevin Wiggs

 

816-391-2736
kevin.wiggs@firstconsulting.com

First Consulting & Administration Inc.
1020 Central, Suite 201
Kansas City MO 64105

 

Laura Schimpf

 

 

614-644-2680
laura.schimpf@insurance.ohio.gov

Ohio Department of Insurance
50 W. Town Street
Third Floor - Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

Mark Miller

 

888-523-5545 ext. 2586
mmiller@USLI.com

USLI
1190 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087

 

Mary Anne Perruccio

 

860-277-5660
mperrucc@travelers.com

Travelers
One Tower Square, CR07A
Hartford CT 06183

 

Mary Ellen Boyle

 

maryellen.boyle@aigbenefits.com

 

 

Rachel Galasso

 

508-943-9000, ext. 14482
rgalasso@mapfreusa.com

MAPFRE Insurance
211 Main Street
Webster MA 01570

 

Rebecca Helton

 

573-751-3365
rebecca.helton@insurance.mo.gov

Missouri Dept. of Insurance, Financial Institutions,
and Professional Registration
P.O. Box 690
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0690

 

Sharalyn Taylor-Hargrove

 

512-676-6710
sharalyn.taylor@tdi.texas.gov

Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe (MC 104-3B)
Austin TX 78701

 

Sue Ezalarab

 

608-266-0295
sue.ezalarab@wisconsin.gov

Bureau of Market Regulation
Office of Commissioner of Insurance
125 S Webster St.
Madison, WI 53703

 

Tim Howard

 

860-273-9853
howardtj@aetna.com

Aetna
151 Farmington Ave.
Hartford CT 06156

 

Tracy Lausmeier

 

801-538-3869
tklausmeier@utah.gov

Utah Department of Insurance
State Office Building Room 3110
Salt Lake City UT 84114