SERFF HOME

ADVISORY BOARD

Members of the SERFF Advisory Board are selected by the NAIC Executive Committee. The Advisory Board will function pursuant to SERFF Advisory Board Operating Procedures.

 

Barbara D. Richardson
Commissioner
SERFF Advisory Board Chair

(775) 687-0700 Phone
bdrichardson@doi.nv.gov

Nevada Department of Business & Industry Division of Insurance
1818 E. College Pkwy., Ste. 103
Carson City, NV 89706

Birny Birnbaum
Executive Director
Consumer Representative

512-912-1327 Phone
birny@cej-online.org

Center for Economic Justice
1701A S. 2nd St.
Austin, TX 78704

Andrea Davey
Manager, Product Compliance Advertising
Life Representative
515-342-3788 Phone
adavey@athene.com
Athene Annuity and Life Company
7700 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Lori K. Wing-Heier
Director
907 269-7896 Phone
lori.wing-heier@alaska.gov
Alaska Division of Insurance
550 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 1560
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3567

Dean Cameron
Director

208-334-4217 Phone
dean.cameron@doi.idaho.gov

Idaho Department of Insurance
700 W. State St., 3rd Fl.
Boise, ID 83720-0043

Rhonda Fossitt
Senior Deputy Director

517-284-8696 Phone
fossittr@michigan.gov

Michigan Dept. of Insurance & Financial Services
P.O. Box 30220
Lansing, MI 48909-7720

Katie Gurnett
Compliance Manager
Life Representative

402-633-1188 Phone
katie.gurnett@physiciansmutual.com

Physicians Mutual Insurance Company
2600 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68131

Chlora Lindley-Myers
Director
(573) 751-1927 Phone
Chlora.Lindley-Myers@difp.mo.gov
Missouri Dept. of Insurance
Fin. Institutions & Prof. Reg. (DIFP)
P.O. Box 690
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0690
Tony Pedoto
Divisional Vice President
Property & Casualty Representative
513-287-8166 Phone
tpedoto@gaig.com
Great American Insurance Company
49 East 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
John Elias
Commissioner
(603) 271-2261 Phone
john.elias@ins.nh.gov
New Hampshire Insurance Department
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 14
Concord, New Hampshire 03301

Karen Schutter
Executive Director

816-783-8024 Phone
kschutter@insurancecompact.org

Interstate Insurance Product Regulation Commission (IIPRC)
1100 Walnut St., Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106